To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council



Report No. 173/2018 Report of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee

North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 11th June 2018

There were no items referred to City Council.

Attendance:

Councillors:	Seamas McGrattan, Teresa Keegan, Emma Murphy, Andrew Montague, Paul Mc Auliffe, Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Cllr. David Costello, Cllr. Cathleen Carney Boud, Cllr. Brendan Carr, Cllr. Cieran Perry.
TDs:	Deputy Dessie Ellis, Deputy Roisin Shortall.
Officials:	Dave Dinnigan (Executive Manager), Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer), Lisa Keenan (Staff Officer), Lorna Hickey (Staff Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer), Leona Fynes (Project Estate Officer).
Gardaí:	Chief Superintendent Lorraine Wheatley, Chief Superintendent Mark Curran, Superintendent Brian Daly, Inspector Thelma Watters, Insp. Tony Gallagher, Sgt. Damien Mangan, Sgt. Bernard Young, Sgt. Aidan Murphy, Garda Laura Garland.
Community Reps:	Mr. Martin Hoey, Mr. Frank Murphy, Mr. Tony Byrne, Ms. Teresa Lydon.
Safety Fora Reps:	Mr. Niall Counihan, Ms Michelle Mc Nally.
Others:	Donal Cassidy, HSE.
Apologies:	Superintendent William Carolan, Deputy Noel Rock, Cllr. Norma Sammon, Cllr. Áine Clancy, Cllr. Andrew Keegan, Ms. Triona O'Sullivan.